the height of Integrity

2017-18 Scholarship Students

Alison C. Vicary ’20 – Biochemistry

2017-18 HAMC President’s Endowed Scholar

Diana Aviles ’19 – Applied Mathematical Science

2017-18 Richard “Dick” Allen Endowed Opportunity Award

Nicholas DeMarino ’21 – Engineering

2017-18 Charles J. “Tex” Thornton ’49 Endowed Opportunity Award

Francisco Sanchez ’20 – Chemistry

2017-18 HAMC Foundation Excellence Award

Nicholas Mitchell Flores ’19 – Engineering

2017-18 John H. Lindsay ’44 HAMC Sul Ross Scholarship

Sebastian Pereira ’18 – Geoscience

2017-18 HAMC Sul Ross Scholarship

John Willis ’18 – Engineering

2017-18 Earl F. “Pat” Patterson ’25 HAMC Aggie Band Scholarship

Nicholas Trevino ’18 – Engineering

2017-18 HAMC Aggie Band Scholarship

Liangzheng Huang ’20 – Computer Science

2017-18 HAMC Endowed Regents Scholarship
HAMC Opportunity Awards
10 $2000 Opportunity Awards are given each year to freshmen from the Houston area who demonstrate extraordinary financial need.
HAMC Top Kick Scholarships
15 $2000 Top Kick Scholarships are given to returning and transfer students who exhibit leadership in student and community activities and maintain a 3.0 GPA.

This site is provided by The Hosting Program, through generous Century Club gifts.